to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

The International Business Climate and Environmental Regulation

Waidring, Austria, Sunday, 21 January - Saturday, 27 January 1996

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Registered Delegates and Faculty

Jean De Saugy, Robert C. Harason, John Korsø Jensen, Hanne Magnussen, Humberto Pacheco A., Peter Rees, Gernot Stenger, Ronald J. Vles,