to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

International Securities Law

Kaprun, Austria, Sunday, 2 May - Saturday, 8 May 1999

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Registered Delegates and Faculty

Mohamed Y. Alem, William L. Blum, Stephen R. Boatwright, Karen A. Monroe, Annita Papakyriacou, Clifford R. Pearl, Christodoulos G. Pelaghias, Kevin R. Pinegar, Robert A. Solomon,