to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

Interactive Arbitration Conference

Arbitration2000, November 2000, Thursday, 16 November - Thursday, 30 November 2000

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Registered Delegates and Faculty

Louis B. Buchman, John W. Hinchey, Judith L. Holdsworth, Günther J. Horvath, John B. Kern, Eric Leslie Lewis, Peter Rees, George Anthony Smith, Thomas J. Stipanowich, John Tieder, Nora Wouters,