to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

Santiago de Chile

Santiago, Chile, Saturday, 10 August - Sunday, 11 August 2002

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Registered Delegates and Faculty

Richard Akerman, Adriana Camargo Rodrigues, Nina Drnovsek, Rami D. Fakhoury, Peter Goetz, Lourdes P. Gomez, Laurent Hirsch, Ching-Yuan Huang, Rona M. Lum, Christof Siefarth, Melvyn Jay Simburg, W. Lee Webster,