to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

International Mergers, Acquisitions and Securities

Cape Town, South Africa, Wednesday, 15 November - Sunday, 19 November 2006

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Registered Delegates and Faculty

Chrysta Bán, Christian Campbell, Maria Clelia Chinappi, Jeff M. Cohen, Richard Cornwallis, Keith R. Fisher, Merrikay Hall, Arthur Laby, Jon P. Marti, David Massé, Christer L. Mossberg, Thomas Rihm, Deepen Shah, George J. Siedel, III, Kendal H. Tyre, Peter T. Wakiyama, Malcolm Wiberg, Jânis Zelmenis,